On the ninth day of Christmas…

20 Dec

12days

On the ninth day of Christmas Neuro-Santa gave to me…

Neuro-Santa and his research elves are racing against the clock now to make the wishes of each neuroscientist girl and boy around the world come true. Our latest letter for Neuro-Santa comes from PhD student Sean Anderson:

“This year for Neuromass, I would really like a device which would allow me to travel back in time, so that when people ask me questions at conferences and I’m stumped – but then immediately think of the perfect answer upon sitting down, I can travel back and not look like I have no idea what I’m talking about!! Thank you in advance….”

Sean Anderson – Neuro lab PhD Student

Untitled

Be in with your chance to win the Neuro wishlist prize – submit your entries now!

To read more about our 12 Days of Christmas countdown, and to see days one to eight of Christmas wishes from other Neuro Lab members, click here.
Leave a Reply

